Christchurch Amateur Radio Club

Committee for 2018

President: Ian MacPherson ZL3TAO
3549311 021 048 0298
17 O’Neill Ave Northwood Chch
Email: ian@macpherson.gen.nz

V/President: Mike Barnes ZL3TMB0
3 3133321 021 679 479
P O Box 218, Christchurch, 8140
Email: mike@barnes.net.nz

Secretary: Rory Deans ZL3HB
3446292 0211314599
29 Seymour St, Hornby, Chch 8042
Email: rory1@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer: Richard Prattley ZL3UE
325 2685 027 226 2205
42 Ryelands Dr, Lincoln,
Email: zl3ue@snap.net.nz

Committee:

Trevor Wignall ZL3ADZ
Email: zl3adz@xtra.co.nz

David O'Malley ZL3DO
3594117 027 6581350
72 Crofton Rd, Harewood, Chch 8051
Email: david.b.omalley@gmail.com

Mark Atherton ZL3JVX
3376632 021 0324446
116B St Martins Rd Chch 8022
Email: markaren1@xtra.co.nz

Mike Duncan ZL3MWD
3384942 0211039338
243 Hoon Hay RdChch
Email: mikedun@xtra.co.nz

Blair Kenton ZL3TOY
3392967 0212922164
44 Dickens St, Addington, Chch
Email: zl3toynz@gmail.com

Gareth Bradshaw ZL3VP
27 432 4738
163A Ashgrove Tce, Chch
Email: zl3vp@xtra.co.nz

Bruce Smith ZL3TDF
3427830
Charodale, Old West Coast Rd, RD1, Chch
Email: charodale@gmail.com

Ross Weir ZL3TFK
3328370
64A Selwyn St, Chch
Email: weir.rd@xtra.co.nz

David Holland ZL2IC
960008330 274415126
7 Parklands Drive, Huntsbury, Chch
Email: Holland.d@clear.net.nz

AREC

Richard Smart ZL4FZ
385 8355 3728603 021 443 086
Email:rsmart@netaccess.co.nz
0275085718

Repeater Trustees

:

Rob Thirkettle ZL3RX 3483815
Gareth Bradshaw ZL3VP 027 432 4738
Mike Barnes ZL3TMB 03 3133321

Hamlarks:

Kelvin Barnsdale ZL3KB
3238377 021 02904020
Email: kb.ew@xtra.co.nz

Updated 3/4/18 by ZL3UE